Some Breakthrough Comments

Some good sense.

With respect to this, we read (emphasis added):

Pierre de Craon

December 30, 2015  2:56 pm | 
If the goal of Mr. Highlands was to exhibit a mind-set that out-Semites the Semites in vulgarity of carnal focus, he may be a contender for the gold. Others must decide the matter, however. I can’t help feeling that this is a field of combat whereon even to be present is to be tainted.

Bob

December 30, 2015  1:41 pm | 
With regard to the candidacy of Donald Trump, I find myself taking some comfort in the fact that I have in the past held beliefs that have been proven out to have been wrong.
I have maintained from the very beginning that the Trump candidacy was nothing more than the establishment’s attempt to direct the very real anger of American Whites into supporting a major party candidate rather than coalescing into a real political opposition movement. I continue to believe this to be the case because logic and history continue to point to this as the most likely “truth”, but I find myself more and more hoping that this too is another one of those episodes where I will be proven wrong.

How sad is it that my hopes and dreams are to be invested in something which every fiber of my being tells me is not real?

Bob

Nick Dean

December 30, 2015  1:19 pm |

We cannot and need not lie.
This is a White movement not a Right movement.

If we take the old left mantra ‘no enemies to the left’ to have been successful, and then honestly transfer it to real politics, then we say ‘no enemies more pro-White’.

This is in direct contrast to the way the Alt-Right uses the phrase, ‘no enemies to the right.’ They just want a pass from real racial nationalists for being too open to Jews and Chinese wives.
We aren’t making breakthroughs when these compromises become culture, our enemies are.


And with respect to Devlin’s comment about the importance of discussing the intersection of race and sex because we are a sexually reproducing species: I agree, and in general I have no problem with Devlin’s work. The problem is with scum like Roissy, who promotes “sitting poolside” while having casual sex with non-White women so as to “increase your sexual marketplace value.”  Not much sexual reproduction for Whites going on there.
