Fight Club

Der Movement’s empty soul exposed.

Fight Club has to rank – perhaps only after True Romanceas Der Movement’s favorite movie.  Before recently, I never saw it.  But, finally, I decided to watch it and see what all the fuss was about.

I shouldn’t have been surprised by how boring and stupid I found the film – pretentious, juvenile, moronic, shallow, so bad I almost shut it off multiple times but forced myself to finish it.  What absolute crap.  I shouldn’t have been surprised because that is how I view most of Der Movement these days – pretentious, juvenile, moronic, shallow, absolute crap.

So, my advice to serious racial nationalists – if you want to bore yourself to tears for more than two hours watch this train wreck of cinematic flotsam and jetsam.  And then wonder about a “movement” that considers such stupidity as some sort of life-altering high art.

Der Movement: Devoid of a soul, devoid of common sense, devoid of a higher calling, devoid of anything worthwhile of a higher humanity.

