He’s Fallen Off His White Horse

The Trump administration is playing “4-D chess” indeed!  The problem is they are playing against White Americans, against their own base.

Cuckadoodledoo!

As disgusted as I am with Trump (but not surprised), I am far more disgusted with the “movement” and I am not going to shut up about, it, regardless of how much they wish I would.

How many people that I am aware of (there may be more, but I’m talking about myself and the major figures I follow, many key players) were warning against Trump – Trump the man as opposed to Trump’s populism and its supporters – from the very beginning?  There’s me, and there’s Strom, and maybe Duke, although Duke seemed to equivocate a bit closer to the election. That’s it – contra all the revisionist history being peddled now, by people who try to convince us that a few brief words in passing (saying once: “Trump may not work out like we wish”) are equivalent to consistent strong words of warning.  Sorry, it won’t wash.  

And how many people clearly identified the “movement’s” Trump worship with the continued repeated disappointments of the Man on White Horse Syndrome?  Insofar as I am aware, only me.  Strom, after all, had been previously caught up with Putin worship, and I am not aware if Duke made these connections. 

Repeating the same mistake over and over and over again, and then lambasting those few who have the foresight to warn you – that’s not a good sign of leadership, my friends.  That’s poor judgment.  All the quota queens with their breathless excitement, their “Trump is the last chance for White America” or “In Trump We Trust” or “Trump will make a real impact on America’s demographics” or, to a more extreme extent, Roissy’s homoerotic fanboy fanaticism, these are not the types you want leading you into battle. These are not the types you want making decisions that will determine the course of “movement” success (or, as is more likely, failure).  These are the affirmative action types who’ve run the “movement” into the ground, but the “movement” rank-and-file will continue to give them a “pass” because, well, you know…they’re “one of the boys.”

It’s going to be a bumpy ride.  I wonder who the next Man on White Horse hero will be. Right now, we’ll have to wait out the current heavy breathing over the new Joan of Arc, Marine Le Pen.  The stupidity never stops, it’s baked so deep into the “movement” that it’ll likely take decades to remove the stench of failure and futility.

Cue the chants of “Pepe!” and “Hail Kek” and asinine comments about Trump’s “deep chess game.”

Lulz, indeed.

