Jeelvy Speaks

A very interesting statement.

Gab correspondent brought to my attention a rather remarkable statement made by “Nix Jeelvy” and this correspondent made a transcript, reproduced in the quote below.

Included in Jeelvy’s activist background is that he was at one time, and not that long ago from the time of me posting this, a prominent participant at Counter-Currents, penning regular posts (that, to be honest, I typically harshly critiqued) as well as being a regular at Counter-Currents livestreams; indeed, Jeelvy was hosting The Writer’s Bloc at Counter-Currents at that time.  See here for an example.

Then, without any explanation, Jeelvy vanished from Counter-Currents and started doing his own thing. To what extent Jeelvy’s experiences with Counter-Currents informed his statement that is discussed here is unknown; you will note that he does not mention any names, websites, or organizations in his statement. Nevertheless, my readers, when considering all of this, should be aware of Jeelvy’s previous Counter-Currents connection. What you make of that is up to you.

What I will do here is comment on what I see as particularly important in his statement.

Source:

Nicholas JeelvyJuly 21st 2023 Tim Murdock White Rabbit Radio Odysee https://odysee.com/@whiterabbitradio:9/2023July21Nix:a starting at around 33:00.

Listen here.

Transcript (emphasis added): 

[Gab correspondent note: Nicholas Jeelvy riffing on royal pardons to pirates wishing to defect to the government]: 

This got me thinking in the nationalist movement, here Im talking about people like us, would take such a deal from our enemies? All your racisms and political incorrectness in the past is forgiven and forgotten, you can seek employment wherever and your employer cannot terminate you for past racism. You are guaranteed safety from Antifa for past racism. In a sense everything that has happened in the past is consigned to oblivion and can no longer be held against you. I believe that this movement is so thoroughly demoralised that a majority of people including a significant majority of content creators and figureheads would take that deal. I personally know at least two major content creators-like serious names- Im not gonna reveal who they are I want to respect their privacies, who would take that deal and as for myself while Im still not in a place where I would accept it I did find myself considering it something that would have been unthinkable to me as recently as mid May (2023). Whats more I dont think that this demoralisation comes from without i.e. defeats and demoralisation operations inflicted by the enemy but rather from with from betrayals, from mismanagement of resources, from arrogance, from greed on the part of the leadership. From the sidelining of quality and promotion of scum, from the tolerance and promotion of hostile non-Whites and the refocusing of movement priorities on secondary hot button culture war issues, rather than a steadfast commitment to ending White displacement and forging a White identity politics. On a more disturbing note I further believe that a full quarter of the people who are demoralised enough to accept a pardon are also demoralised enough to become informants and moles. This alone should rouse the movement heads into action or at least a cessation of their worst excesses… I believe that the enemy will have defeated this upstart movement perhaps not once and for all but for a number of decades. That was published June 29th and I stand by it.

There is a lot there that mirrors many of my own criticisms of the “movement.” Let us consider some excerpts.

I believe that this movement is so thoroughly demoralised that a majority of people including a significant majority of content creators and figureheads would take that deal. I personally know at least two major content creators-like serious names- Im not gonna reveal who they are I want to respect their privacies, who would take that deal and as for myself while Im still not in a place where I would accept it I did find myself considering it something that would have been unthinkable to me as recently as mid May (2023). 

I remember reading the ex-girlfriend of one major “movement” figure, a woman now an informant, saying how that figure regrets his involvement. Whether that is true or not I do not know, but it is consistent with Jeelvy’s assertion. I won’t get into some of the mysterious deaths of young activists that in some cases may be related to this issue. I myself have written how I believe that much of the grifting going on in the “movement” is due to people who may have been sincere at the beginning, became demoralized, realized that they are stuck and cut off from a normal life, do not really believe in victory, and are just trying to survive and make a cynical buck from the whole comedy. These people have painted themselves into a corner, likely feel trapped, and for the time being see grifting for survival as their only way out. But what if Jeelvy’s scenario comes into play? What if these people are given the option to be lifted out of the corner they’ve painted themselves into, their “racist” history brushed off, and re-integrated into mainstream society?  And what would be the price that the System would ask for that rehabilitation? Would that price be the informant and mole activity mentioned by Jeelvy later in his statement?

These sorts of people can do a lot of damage with the knowledge and personal connections that they have, Katie McHugh being one prime example.

One characteristic (of many) of WN 2.0 and WN 3.0 that I perceive as a negative is how many young people, mostly men, became overt, public activists, which essentially cuts them off from a normal life right from the start, sabotaging many aspects of personal advancement. That contrasts with my own advice to young activists that is to take care of yourself and your own life first, and only when you are sufficiently secure should you – or could you – start investing time and resources into authentic activism. And 99% (or more) of these people should not become overt, public activists at a young age, before they have had the chance to establish career, family, savings, etc. Only a tiny number of very special people, born leaders who have something unique to offer and who can make a go of it as a real, effective leader who will have supporters behind them for the rough times. should do so. Indeed, I would say that, at least under current conditions, most activists should remain anonymous/pseudonymous, regardless of age.  

There are many who preach the virtues of being overt and public – mainly people who have done so, have not much to show for it, and want others to make the same mistake – but I note that it is precisely the cohort of open, overt, public activists who are the ones who are, in my opinion, the real subjects of Jeelvy’s statement.

Whats more I dont think that this demoralisation comes from without i.e. defeats and demoralisation operations inflicted by the enemy but rather from with from betrayals, from mismanagement of resources, from arrogance, from greed on the part of the leadership. 

Exactly. What a perfect statement of the failures and poor character of Der Movement’s inept Quota Queen affirmative action “leadership.”  Betrayal?  Yes. The prime reason I “broke” with areas of Der Movement was the constant betrayal – I was a loyal supporter, even contributor, and was constantly betrayed by the Quota Queens. Mismanagement?  Arrogance? Greed?  Yes. Do you read my criticisms of Der Movement?  It is all discussed there. 

Is Jeelvy going to be called a “paranoid piece of crap” suffering from “insanity” as I was?  Isn’t it interesting that different people come up with the same criticisms of Der Movement?

From the sidelining of quality and promotion of scum…

I do not know who or what Jeelvy is specifically referring to here, but I can state my own opinion – any “movement” that would ban and blacklist me while promoting the likes of Jim Goad is a “movement” that is absolutely worthless.

…from the tolerance and promotion of hostile non-Whites …

Remember all of my criticisms of WN 3.0?  About Jamaican HBDers peddling carefully tailored memes and half-Desis who critique White nationalism? About non-White HBDers and their White sycophants? 

…and the refocusing of movement priorities on secondary hot button culture war issues, rather than a steadfast commitment to ending White displacement and forging a White identity politics.

Sounds like the entire “movement” and some of the focus on silly issues that I often criticize.  See this example of Counter-Currents focusing on a “secondary hot button culture war issue.” And the inevitable result.  Wrong, wrong, they’re always, always, ALWAYS WRONG.

That can also fit into the last comment about non-Whites; the entire Kanye West worship episode was a comedy of focusing in a “culture war” news story involving one of WN 3.0’s Holy Coloreds.

On a more disturbing note I further believe that a full quarter of the people who are demoralised enough to accept a pardon are also demoralised enough to become informants and moles

I have been writing about the dangers of informants, mole, and infiltrators for years, and have predicted that some major “movement” figure may one day be outed as such. But I’m a “paranoid piece of crap” suffering from “insanity” don’t you know. Jeelvy does not mention names so I will not, but we can imagine those who fit the bill as regards potential informants and moles. Jeelvy’s “pardon” scenario is food for thought and something that needs to be carefully considered, especially by those willing to invest time, resources, and personal involvement in a “movement” that could become compromised by this scenario and that could be infested with infiltrators, informants, and moles.

The Quota Queens can ban and blacklist me, they can directly insult and defame me as an insane paranoid piece of crap, and they can make snide and dishonest indirect comments, but they cannot hide the fact that an increasing number of prominent individuals on the Dissident Right – including some of their own former writers, associates, and livestreamers – are speaking out against the destructive nonsense of Der Movement.  And they are not doing it because they are “de-facto antifa bloggers” but precisely because they are genuine WNs disgusted about how incompetents, freaks, perverts, and grifters have made a mockery of pro-White activism. 

After thirty years of mid-level pro-White activism, I must say, if I really was a “de-facto antifa blogger” I would have already regurgitated an enormous amount of material about Der Movement and its sorry history, including an episode or two about which the rank-and-file and most of its “leaders” know nothing.  But since I am a WN who understands discretion, I keep silent about all of that, and only comment on issues that are already in the public domain. 

To summarize, Jeelvy has done all of us a great service in making this statement; it is another example of someone from the Dissident Right, particularly someone previously associated with Counter-Currents, who has publicly made a serious critical statement about Der Movement. We need a New Movement and for this New Movement to thrive the niche space occupied by the failed Old Movement needs to be cleared away.

I have been critical of Jeelvy in the past, but he makes so much sense with this statement, and most of the other things he talked about in that White Rabbit talk (apart from his usual Boomer obsession), that I have to wonder how much of his previous deficiencies was a result of his association with Counter-Currents. In any case, if Jeelvy would like to discuss these issues more, including on Western Destiny Radio, then he can contact me at my Ted Sallis Gab account.

Speaking of Western Destiny Radio, in the absence of people willing to participate, future podcasts will be infrequent. There is no need to do there that which can be done more effectively at a blog; only if the audio format is more suitable for a particular project or statement will it be used.